2023-12-17 14:26:10 -
产品质量非常好,老板发货速度快真皮的包,包装严实,价格实惠,配送速度快

2023-12-28 21:51:57 -
商品符合度5分

2023-12-21 12:11:28 -
快手白小白直播间买的,比平时便宜。质量非常好。大家可以放心购买。

2023-12-17 15:08:37 -
气质非常柔软手感不错 你个品牌多次购买值得信赖

2023-12-15 23:06:23 -
背包收到了,比想象的大一点,款式好看,简洁大方。这个价钱这个质量还是很值了!还送的赠品,也很好很喜欢!


2023-12-15 00:30:48 -
质量很好,非常喜欢,背起来特别好看,而且快递非常快,几天就到了,喜欢的抓紧买呦!

2023-12-14 16:36:48 -
非常漂亮,大品牌值得信赖,容量正好,质量太好了


2023-12-14 21:38:21 -
京东自营产品放心购,物美价廉,快递哥服务好!

2023-12-14 17:29:16 -
包包买来送人的,挺好看的,质量也不错


2023-12-20 09:33:16 -
外观颜值:大气 容量大小:很大 舒适度:舒服 做工细节:完美 大小尺寸:刚刚好

Reviews


tag

These are my favorite shoes. Great shipping and price.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great shoe for me on my feet all-day long on concrete very good .
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have been wearing this model shoe for years and they are very comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

sometimes hard to buy shoes without being able to try them on, but they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I wear these Nike style shoes all the time at least for the pass 8 yeas always performed well for me.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Got theses Nikes for my husband and he liked them! They were better for his feet when we stands allot and walks.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Great shoe, second pair ordered in a year. Hold-up well, comfortable. I wear size 13, and am 270 lbs. They provide good support.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Husband has very wide feet (12EEE) and these wide Nikes are a "dream" to wear. He loves them! This is about pair #4. He also has these in color black.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've been wearing Nike Monarchs for years. They look good, fit well and I like the reflective patches and the finger loops for pulling them on. I'll keep buying them.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

The only shoes I buy, I bought a pair two years ago and they finally fell apart on me. I am 6'30 320lbs finding a high quality comfortable shoe that can stand up to my abuse for two years at a great price is amazing.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've tried several different shoes, makers and styles. Nothing fits as well or feels as good as these shoes. My arches dropped years ago and these are the only shoes that give support, 15 years I've been wearing these shoes....love them!!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have somewhat narrow feet with an arch. These are very, very comfortable standing or walking. The tongue is thick with padding. When I tie them my feet are totally wrapped in a tight, padded cocoon. I have an unopened pair in the closet just in case they discontinue them.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have been wearing my old Nike City Court tennis shoes for walking and jogging for a long time until the bottoms worn out. I have several other pairs of tennis shoes but they all have minor issues. I believe I found the shoes to replace my Nike City Court. The Air Monarch IV shoes are sturdy, and they provide good arch support.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Best pair of tennis shoes I've ever had! Perfect fit, and very comfortable! This was actually the second pair I've bought. The older one I use for mowing, painting, and doing things in dirty places, and the other one for sports. Two of my friends have the same pair (different sizes) and are also very pleased with these. Totally recommend them!P.S. The first pair I bought about 2 years ago, and they're still in pretty good condition, just dirty.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good quality. very satisfied.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I like it very much! Itamp;apos;s what I want! Thank you!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
HALLOWEEN! THEY ARE SPOT ON! THE BOX WAS BUBBLE WRAPPED AND THEN PACKED IN THE SHIPPING BAG! WHICH WAS GOOD! THEY SMELL LIKE A NEW SHOE! AND THEY CAME WITH EXTRA LACES! WILL BE ORDERING MORE! DEFINITELY! ADVICE ORDER WITH THE BOX IM TELLING YOU IT WILL SAVE ALOT OF HEARTACHE AND DISAPPOINTMENTS! THE ONLY THING I DIDNT LIKE WAS THE SHIPPING IT LIKE PAUSED FOR A WHILE LIKE IT VANISHED AND THEN STARTED AGAIN! LOL AS LONG AS I GOT MY SHOES IM GOOD! THANK YOU SELLER! SHIPPING TOOK ABOUT A MONTH
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
They are great.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
i installed my own supports
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Iceland


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe for my running/jogging needs.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
These are great, well built shoes. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Bought these for my husband that wanted some all black Nike's for work. He likes them.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Purchased this for a friend, and the comfort, quality, fit and price are significant. Will continue to buy again.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This is a decent shoe. At first it felt weird because the comfort of walking and the like automatic heel to toe strike, it makes for a different type of gait/step
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great fit
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
What a bargain!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Gym shoes as expected
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Greatly enjoyed the sneakers
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
Great job on product and delivery...
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Just ordered the wrong size for my son. He loved them but these are true to size.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
I purchased these shoes for my son, who is a full-time college student. He loves the fit and quality. I love the price and the delivery to his address, as requested. The tracking really worked to our advantage, since he lives in an apartment in a different city.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
In anticipation, I finally waited for my beloved goods, thank you!
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits as good as my last pair.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
These shoes are awesome great Suze and fit decent pricing.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very comfortable shoe. You canamp;amp;apos;t go wrong. Only negative comment are that the shoelaces are a bit too long.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
super produit quasi comme le produit original
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Too small very slim
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
No complaints
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Missing 1 jersey I ordered and seller did not try and resolve anything…. Lots of other sellers to order from don’t order from this one.
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
PERFECT!
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States